Blessed with More Bento Tools

More bento tools!!!! I didn’t buy la! 😛

A fellow bento mama was de-cluttering her stash, and I was thick-skinned and bold enough to shout “GIVE ME!!”!!!! 😛
Thanks @Angela for your generosity 😉

These came at a right time, cause I was thinking I need tiny containers, and there it is ;).  Was also thinking of  nice tiny sauce bottle for my girl, and there it is!!! 🙂

Zoe was busy fidgeting and playing with the heart shape rice mold, and asking me how to use it. Think I can robe her in to do her own bento during sch holidays 😉

Bento Tools from Heaven :)

Bento Tools from Heaven 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Tools & Gadgets

Leave a Reply

