Review: Star and Rabbit egg molds, train silicon mold

Star & Rabbit Egg Molds, Train Silicon Mold from Daiso

Star egg mold – from Daiso. You need huge egg, else, end up like my egg in Bento #24

Pink Rabbit mold – Just nice for 55g type of egg, given by my friend, I saw it sold at Takashimaya.  I like this.  Can also see the result in Bento #24.

Train silicon pancake/egg mold – Daiso. This is so easy to use!! I recommend this too 😀  BUT, I need to research on silicon stuffs to see if it’s harmful. Anyone know?

Leave a comment

Filed under Reviews, Tools & Gadgets

Leave a Reply

