Bento #41 : Hello Kitty Bento for her and Beep Beep Bento for him

I have been quiet!  Reason is I was sick, down with Dengue Fever! 😦  But thank God although the 5 days fever, followed by 4 days of daily bloodtests were torturing, my case wasn’t as serious as it could be. 🙂  So now, back to healthy mode to make Bentos for my children.

Hello Kitty Bento for her
Jap rice with seaweed chick nuggets, egg roll, flower ham, cherries and waffle cookie.
She has been asking for this ever since she saw the Hello Kitty kit I bought.
(I know Hello Kitty has yellow nose 😛 But I just like pink nose :P)

Hello Kitty Bento

Beep Beep Bento for him

Everything same as his sis, just that the rice has been shaped differently.

Beep Beep Bento

Leave a comment

Filed under Boys Boys Boys, Celebrities, Grains

Leave a Reply

