Bento #47 : Fun Day Bento

Food: Sushi with grapes. Son’s school having Fun Fair today, so no treats since I’m sure he gonna find a lot of treats at the fun fair. Meant to may “FUN FAIR”, but ran out of time (again). 😛

All the facial feature are crescent moons, cos it’s end of the week, and I usually try to use up whatever punched nori I have left, don’t waste.

Fun Fair Bento for him

And since it’s Friday and everyone is happy, my gal also have a happy gal bento. I just remembered that my gal doesn’t have short fringe now!!! 😛 Another bento mistake 😛

Happy Gal Bento for her dfd

Leave a comment

Filed under Festivals, Fm Somewhere Out There

Leave a Reply

