Organising my bento tools

Every time I have new tools, I have to re-organise my drawer to accommodate them. It’s strange that how the drawers always look so full before organising, but somehow, can still manage to squeeze in all the new goodies! 😛 But I think it is now near it’s threshold. Can’t buy much anymore!

These drawers used to hold other kitchen stuffs, but somehow, I managed to clear them.  Love it that I can easily access my tools while preparing the bentos.

Oh, I love the drawer dividers from Daiso.

Well well, here are my 2 drawers:

Drawer 1: Main Tools

Drawer 1: Main Tools

Drawer 2: Lunchboxes, Picks, Small Cutters, etc

Drawer 2: Lunchboxes, Picks, Small Cutters, etc

And the 2 drawers, just under my worktop.

The 2 drawers and my working top

The 2 drawers and my working top

Leave a comment

Filed under Tools & Gadgets

Leave a Reply

