Bento #52 : Phineas and Ferb Bento

Super happy with this Phineas and Ferb Bento today. Cause I thought everything from scratch myself, not from any form of bento blog I saw.  I only surfed the net after my my draft and plan was out, then I saw those done by others. 🙂

Food : Beef stew with rice, French Beans and Broccoli.  Forgot to add in the treat today!!! 😛

Why this : There are sooooo many bentos out there that are targeted at girls, and the cutie stuffs.  I have been thinking about something for my boy, something that is for him.  I explored Formula 1 theme, wah!  Super difficult.  I will keep thinking, but maybe next time.  So what’s the next thing that my son loves???  PHINEAS AND FERB!!!!  He is crazy of them.

My daughter was having a fever, so I didn’t need to make any bento for her.  But son asked if I would have made Isabella, hmmm, what great idea!!! 😀

Phineas and Ferb Bento

Phineas and Ferb Bento

My only problem is that water condensed on it :(.

Anyway, here’s the closer look of the 2 boys.

Closer look of Phineas and Ferb

Closer look of Phineas and Ferb

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities, Prim & Proper

Leave a Reply

