Bento #57 : Pancake Caterpillar Bento

Went for a quick shopping at Marks and Spencer with my girlfriend, and found some cute caterpillar marshmallow.  With the purchase, finally my turn to make Caterpillar Bentos, except that for me, the bodies are made up of pancakes.  Unfortunately, I used a different measuring spoon, and today’s pancakes a little salty 😛  I wonder if the kids will  complain. 😛  I think son will.

Oh! Same type of bentos for both!!! Yay!!! Safe my brain juice from thinking another design. 🙂

Food : pancakes, raspberries/strawberries, caterpillar marshmallow.  Added chips for son but not gal, cause she is having cough.

The panda and pig containers contain maple syrup.  Chick container for gal has sugar for her strawberries 😛

Pancake Caterpillar Bento for him

Pancake Caterpillar Bento for him

Gal’s caterpillar is straighter because of her lunchbox’s shape and size.  So I do prefer son’s bento’s outcome today.

Kee kee, noticed I usually put the box I prefer at the beginning of my post.  😉 😛

Pancake Caterpillar Bento for her

Pancake Caterpillar Bento for her

Leave a comment

Filed under Animals, Fm Somewhere Out There

Leave a Reply

