Bento #110 – Ladybug / Ladybird Bento

Strangely, my daughter asked to pack raisin buns!  I thought she didn’t like anything raisin?  Anyway, she asked for it, so I pack lor.

Food : Raisin buns, grapes, quail eggs, gummy snakes.

She can’t finish all that food, but part of it will be for bus.   Son’s food is similar.

 LadyBug Bento

I have been looking for nice stainless steel lunchboxes and was so happy to finally find it!!! I bought this set of lunchbox last 2 weeks and have been amazed by its capacity.  Today I even had problem thinking what to fill it up with!  😛  I prefer to pack the bus food separately, but since this box can hold more, I’m ‘forced’ to put all within 1 box. And I have been alone packing one of the boxes and have not had the need to use a 2nd box for gal.

Hello Kitty Stainless Steel Lunchboxes Set

Hello Kitty Stainless Steel Lunchboxes Set

The capacity is not indicated, and I’m  just so curious that I actually used water to measure.  I’m pleasantly surprise that such a ‘small-looking’ box actually can hold as much as the recent latest animal theme bento boxes from Daiso!!!  Actually slightly more since the Hello Kitty has cover that protrude up.  Anyway, I’m so happy with it that I ordered more for my boy from Korea direct 😉 😛  Awaiting for its arrival!!!

Comparison between Daiso's and this Hello Kitty Stainless Steel Lunchboxes

Comparison between Daiso's and this Hello Kitty Stainless Steel Lunchboxes

Leave a comment

Filed under Animals, Bread, Tools & Gadgets

Leave a Reply

