Bento #111 – New Bento Box Bento

Haha, what a name right? 😛  My stainless steel lunchboxes from Korea arrived.  Simply too excited and have to use it immediately!!!  So made today’s bentos’ them to be inline with their lunchboxes.  I wish I can do a Lightning Mcqueen.  One day, one day.  wait wait.  It will come 🙂  Anyone is Singapore interested in ordering  nice stainless steel lunchboxes from Korea?  Leave a comment if you are. 🙂

Anyway, today’s food :  Sandwiches, apple slices, Laughing Cow cheese, Jelly for her, leftover ham slices for him (great way to use up the leftovers after shaping :P)

His: Car Trip Bento

1 box is enough for her, and 2 boxes are great for him 🙂 YES, I love these stainless steel boxes.  OH NO!!!  What will be the fate of all my other lunchboxes?!?!?! :O

Added mini Milo for him.  I freezed the pack overnight, hopefully it will be nicely chilled by recess. 🙂

Car Trip Bento

Car Trip Bento

And hers: Hello Kitty and My Melody Bento

Hello Kitty and My Melody Bento

Hello Kitty and My Melody Bento

Leave a comment

Filed under Boys Boys Boys, Bread, Celebrities

Leave a Reply

