Bento #114 – Just Pineapple Fried Rice

I had something in mind to do, but but but, by the time I was done with what you see, I knew I had no time for a charaben.  So abort abort 😛  Just the bento as it is, with the animals playing hide-and-seek 🙂

Food : Pineapple fried rice, broccoli, strawberries, ham, prawns for gal, Laughing Cow cheese for boy.

Hers, I think too much 😛  The rice was inside the thermal cup, the box is meant for bus.  Prawns was steamed and chilled last night 🙂

Pineapple Fried Rice Bento for her

Pineapple Fried Rice Bento for her

For his, haiz. Poor boy. One of his tooth is coming out and it’s painful. He prayed that the teeth will quickly come out before recess so that he can enjoy his yummy food. Although I feel bad that he is suffering, but I’m glad that he enjoys his food. 🙂

Pineapple Fried Rice Bento for him

Pineapple Fried Rice Bento for him

Leave a comment

Filed under Grains, Prim & Proper

Leave a Reply

