Bento 165 Pinocchio Bento and Mee Suah Soup Bento

Pinocchio Bento

I was in my girl’s school yesterday and got to see her having her snack from the box. 🙂  She poked the carrot stick into the princess, and that gave me the idea to make Pinocchio today.

Pinocchio Bento

Pinocchio Bento

I really should have made the original yellow hat for Pinocchio, but I ran out of time, so used the hat topper instead.  And of course Pinocchio is frowning 😉

Close up of Pinocchio

Close up of Pinocchio

I used a rice mold to make Pinocchio’s face :). I’m really making full use of my rice molds 🙂

Boy Bread Ball using Rice Mold

Boy Bread Ball using Rice Mold

Usual Mee Suah Soup Bento for him

Mee Suah Soup Bento

Mee Suah Soup Bento

Sandwich Bento for me!

Had to go to daughter’s Sports Day and didn’t had time to go for my coffee and breakfast.  Used whatever that was left to make a box for myself too!  Simple, no frill though. 🙂

Sandwich Bento

Sandwich Bento

Leave a comment

Filed under Bread, Celebrities, Oodles, Prim & Proper

Leave a Reply

