Bento 166 Piglet Bento and Walnut Sandwich Bento

Piglet Bento for her

We have a Piglet soft toy that is not only smiley (versus the worrisome Piglet) with a side of its ears always flipping down, so today made a Piglet that is just like our soft toy Piglet.

Food : actually French Toast

Smiling Piglet Bento

Smiling Piglet Bento

Close up look of Piglet

Close up of Piglet

Close up of Piglet

Oh how I love this elastic band from Daiso that I have been finding chance to use!!! With the new lunchbox from a birthday party goodie bag, it matched perfectly!!!!

Lovely Elastic Bend from Daiso

Lovely Elastic Bend from Daiso

Simple Walnut Sandwich Bento for him

My ever sweet and filial son saw that I was tired out going to his little sisters school’s activities, told me last night not to put any decoration in his box, so that I can rest.  Just simple box will do.  So sweet right?  Ok, allow me to boast about him, my son is really a very nice and sensible boy with great heart for me.  🙂

I really love this 600ml box.  After putting 2 slices of bread, I could still slot in a small pack of Poppy Juice!!!

Simple Walnut Sandwich Bento

Simple Walnut Sandwich Bento

Leave a comment

Filed under Bread, Celebrities, Fm Somewhere Out There

Leave a Reply

