Bento 193 Yawning Bears Bento and Peanut Butter and Jam Sandwich

Yawning Bears Bento

Today’s bear depicts how the maker feels – sleepy!

Slept late last night to finish up a Korean lunchbox spree that I organised.  Super sleepy now, even as I type this….

I simply love making bentos related to our daily life 🙂

Yawning Bears Bento

Yawning Bears Bento

Peanut Butter and Jam Sandwich

I don’t know about my blog reader, but as I look at my son’s box now, I’m craving for peanut  butter sandwich 😛

Peanut Butter with Jam Sandwich Bento

Peanut Butter with Jam Sandwich Bento

Leave a comment

Filed under Animals, Bread

Leave a Reply

