Bento 197 Woof Woof Bento

We are considering adopting a Maltese.   So inspiration came from that.  I love Maltese, but I’m still worried and concern if I will have the time and energy to handle the dog.  Well, will see if the dog be available by next Saturday when it will be my only available time to go view.  If it’s mine, he/she will be available 🙂

Hee hee, bao didn’t quite look like a Maltese. 😛 Daughter said so. Well, I know 😛

Maltese Bento

Maltese Bento

Leave a comment

Filed under Animals, Local Delights

Leave a Reply

