Bento 209 Lettuce Princess Bento

This week is a very tiring week.  Son injured his knee and was on cast and away from school.  Whenever any of my children on MC at home, I will be super busy.  Didn’t realised how exhausted I was until last night.  Plus I normally naps in the morning, with son at home, I didn’t nap at all!

Well, good that today is the last day of school! So last school bento for ther term/semester.  Well, I just may do some home bento for myself 🙂

Bento today is a very happy Lettuce Princess who is having school holiday 🙂  Food was Chinese Char Siew Bao

Lettuce Princess Bento

Lettuce Princess Bento

Leave a comment

Filed under For the Princess, Local Delights

Leave a Reply

