I’m back!!!

I just checked my last entry date, I disappeared for exactly 8 months!!!

For the second half of last year, I was still bento’ing, but partly I was busy, partly I wasn’t that inspired to do anything fanciful.

Ever since the school term started this year, I have been doing, just that been busy and haven’t updated the blog much.  I will probably do batch updating.

For today’s post, I uploaded that I made this year.  Nothing much fanciful, but they are simple and not difficult to complete on the wee early school day morning.  Some of them, especially the rice bentos, were actually lunches that I made and brought to school for my children.  For those, I had more time to do. 🙂

Bao Bao Girl Bento:

2013Bento08

Caterpillar Bento

2013Bento11

Rilakkuma & Korilakkuma Bento

2013Bento12I

Simply in the Park Bento

2013Bento13

B.A.P Bento (B.A.P is a Korean Pop Group)

2013Bento13b

Three Little Pigs Bento

2013Bento15

Domo Bento

2013Bento19

Frog Bento

2013Bento22

Panda Bento

2013Bento25

Woof Woof Bento

2013Bento28

Biggy Bao Bento

2013Bento30

2 Comments

Filed under Animals, bento, Boys Boys Boys, Grains, Prim & Proper

2 responses to “I’m back!!!

  1. Very cute! I love your corn sun!

Leave a comment